Calendar

Jan 15 Tue
Jan 20 Sun

Santos Tour Down Under

Australia Australia

Jan 27 Sun
Feb 03 Sun

Vuelta a San Juan Internacional

Argentina Argentina

Jan 27 Sun

Cadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race

Australia Australia

Jan 31 Thu

Trofeo Ses Salines, Campos, Porreres, Felanitx

Spain Spain

Feb 01 Fri

Trofeo Andratx - Lloseta

Spain Spain

Feb 02 Sat

Trofeo de Tramuntana: Soller - Deia

Spain Spain

Feb 03 Sun

Trofeo Palma

Spain Spain

Feb 07 Thu
Feb 10 Sun

Etoile de Bessèges

France France

Feb 20 Wed
Feb 24 Sun

Vuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol

Spain Spain

Feb 20 Wed
Feb 24 Sun

Volta ao Algarve em Bicicleta

Portugal Portugal

Feb 24 Sun
Mar 02 Sat

UAE Tour

United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates

Mar 02 Sat

Omloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite

Belgium Belgium

Mar 03 Sun

Kuurne-Bruxelles-Kuurne

Belgium Belgium

Mar 05 Tue

Le Samyn

Belgium Belgium

Mar 09 Sat

Strade Bianche

Italy Italy

Mar 10 Sun
Mar 17 Sun

Paris - Nice

France France

Mar 10 Sun

Grote prijs Jean-Pierre Monseré

Belgium Belgium

Mar 13 Wed
Mar 19 Tue

Tirreno-Adriatico

Italy Italy

Mar 20 Wed

Danilith Nokere Koerse

Belgium Belgium

Mar 22 Fri

Bredene Koksijde Classic

Belgium Belgium

Mar 23 Sat

Milano-Sanremo

Italy Italy

Mar 25 Mon
Mar 31 Sun

Volta Ciclista a Catalunya

Spain Spain

Mar 27 Wed

Driedaagse Brugge-De Panne

Belgium Belgium

Mar 29 Fri

E3 BinckBank Classic

Belgium Belgium

Mar 31 Sun

Gent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields

Belgium Belgium

Apr 03 Wed

Dwars door Vlaanderen - A travers la Flandre

Belgium Belgium

Apr 07 Sun

Ronde van Vlaanderen - Tour des Flandres

Belgium Belgium

Apr 08 Mon
Apr 13 Sat

Itzulia Basque Country

Spain Spain

Apr 10 Wed

Scheldeprijs

Belgium Belgium

Apr 14 Sun

Paris-Roubaix

France France

Apr 16 Tue
Apr 21 Sun

Presidential Cycling Tour of Turkey

Turkey Turkey

Apr 17 Wed

De Brabantse Pijl - La Flèche Brabançonne

Belgium Belgium

Apr 21 Sun

Amstel Gold Race

Netherlands Netherlands

Apr 24 Wed

La Flèche Wallonne

Belgium Belgium

Apr 28 Sun

Liège-Bastogne-Liège

Belgium Belgium

Apr 30 Tue
May 05 Sun

Tour de Romandie

Switzerland Switzerland

May 01 Wed

Eschborn-Frankfurt

Germany Germany

May 11 Sat
Jun 02 Sun

Giro d'Italia

Italy Italy

May 14 Tue
May 19 Sun

4 Jours de Dunkerque / Grand Prix des Hauts de France

France France

May 24 Fri
May 26 Sun

Hammer Stavanger

Norway Norway

May 28 Tue
Jun 02 Sun

Tour of Norway

Norway Norway

Jun 07 Fri
Jun 09 Sun

Hammer Limburg

Netherlands Netherlands

Jun 09 Sun
Jun 16 Sun

Critérium du Dauphiné

France France

Jun 12 Wed
Jun 16 Sun

Baloise Belgium Tour

Belgium Belgium

Jun 15 Sat
Jun 23 Sun

Tour de Suisse

Switzerland Switzerland

Jun 19 Wed
Jun 23 Sun

ZLM Tour

Netherlands Netherlands

Jun 22 Sat

Heylen Vastgoed Heistse Pijl

Belgium Belgium

Jun 23 Sun

Elfstedenronde

Belgium Belgium

Jul 06 Sat
Jul 28 Sun

Tour de France

France France

Jul 25 Thu

Grand Prix Cerami

Belgium Belgium

Jul 27 Sat
Jul 31 Wed

VOO-Tour de Wallonie

Belgium Belgium

Aug 03 Sat
Aug 09 Fri

Tour de Pologne

Poland Poland

Aug 03 Sat

Clásica Ciclista San Sebastián

Spain Spain

Aug 04 Sun

Prudential RideLondon-Surrey Classic

United Kingdom United Kingdom

Aug 12 Mon
Aug 18 Sun

Binck Bank Tour

Belgium Belgium

Aug 21 Wed
Aug 25 Sun

PostNord Danmark Rundt - Tour of Denmark

Denmark Denmark

Aug 24 Sat
Sep 15 Sun

La Vuelta ciclista a España

Spain Spain

Aug 25 Sun

EuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg

Germany Germany

Aug 29 Thu
Sep 01 Sun

Deutschland Tour

Germany Germany

Sep 01 Sun

Bretagne Classic - Ouest-France

France France

Sep 07 Sat
Sep 14 Sat

OVO Energy Tour of Britain

United Kingdom United Kingdom

Sep 07 Sat

Brussels Cycling Classic

Belgium Belgium

Sep 13 Fri

Grand Prix Cycliste de Québec

Canada Canada

Sep 15 Sun

Grand Prix Cycliste de Montréal

Canada Canada

Sep 18 Wed

Grand Prix de Wallonie

Belgium Belgium

Sep 20 Fri

Kampioenschap van Vlaanderen

Belgium Belgium

Sep 21 Sat

Primus Classic

Belgium Belgium

Sep 25 Wed

Omloop van het Houtland Lichtervelde

Belgium Belgium

Oct 03 Thu

Sparkassen Münsterland Giro

Germany Germany

Oct 06 Sun

La DH Famenne Ardenne Classic

Belgium Belgium

Oct 09 Wed

Milano-Torino

Italy Italy

Oct 12 Sat

Il Lombardia

Italy Italy

Oct 13 Sun

Paris - Tours Elite

France France

Partners

X